Maurizio Ferrari
Maurizio Ferrari

Chief After Sales Department
Email: m.ferrari@wssgroup.ch
Daniele Bragato
Daniele Bragato

Chief After Sales Department
Email: d.bragato@wssgroup.ch
Massimo Pellegrini
Massimo Pellegrini

Chief Software Department
Roger Schillaci
Roger Schillaci

Software Engineer
Email: r.schillaci@wssgroup.ch
Stefano Morandi
Stefano Morandi

Software Engineer
Email:s.morandi@wssgroup.ch
Beretta Massimo
Beretta Massimo

Instrument & Control Discipline Leader

Email:m.beretta@wssgroup.ch
Bianchi Valter
Bianchi Valter

Electrical Discipline Leader

Email:v.bianchi@wssgroup.ch 
Impagnatello Francesco
Impagnatiello Francesco

IT manager

Email:f.impa@wssgroup.ch 
Trombetti Andrea
Trombetti Andrea

Instrument Plant Engineer

Email:a.trombetti@wssgroup.ch 
Vaghi Stefano
Vaghi Stefano

Mechanical Discipline Leader

Email:v.stefano@wssgroup.ch 
Villain Sarah
Villain Sarah

Area Commercial Secretary

Email:s.villain@wssgroup.ch